Becoming Myself - A Worship Experience

Becoming Myself - A Worship Experience (DOWNLOAD)

  • 1099

Inspired by the book Becoming Myself, the songs in this worship experience were personally chosen by Stasi to usher women into the experience of worshipping God and becoming more the woman that God dreamed when he created them. Song compilation includes:

  1. Holy (Wedding Day) ~ The City Harmonic
  2. I Am Set Free ~ All Sons & Daughters
  3. Your Presence Is Heaven (Studio Version) ~ Israel & New Breed
  4. Great I AM ~ Jared Anderson
  5. Suddenly ~ Daniel Bashta
  6. How He Loves ~ Jared Anderson
  7. Your Love Is Extravagant ~ Darrell Evans
  8. Alabaster ~ Rend Collective Experiment
  9. Your Glory / Nothing But The Blood (Live) ~ All Sons & Daughters
  10. Behold the Lamb ~ Daniel Bashta

We Also Recommend